Peter Fuller, Manager                                                             Peter.Fuller@ncswa-nm.org

Janet E. Saucedo, HR Director                                               Janet.Saucedo@ncswa-nm.org

Alice Martienz, Bookkeeper/Accountant                            Alice.Martinez@ncswa-nm.org

Jonathan Felix, Operation Supervisor                                 Jonathan.Felix@ncswa-nm.org

Therisa Aguilar, Office Manager                                          Therisa.Aguilar@ncswa-nm.org

Laida Fletcher, Executive Assistant                                     Laida.Fletcher@ncswa-nm.org

Karina Cuvas, Payroll Specialist                                           Karina.Cuevas@ncswa-nm.org

Emma LaRue, Accounts Payable                                         Emma.Larue@ncswa-nm.org

JoAnn Marquez, Collection Specialist                                 JoAnn.Marquez@ncswa-nm.org

Dania Perez, Accounts Receivable (Interim)                     Dania.Perez@ncswa-nm.org

 

 

North Central Solid Waste Authority Contact Information:

2016 North Riverside Drive
Española, NM 87532

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1230
Española, NM 87532

Phone:  (505) 445-6123

Fax: (505) 747-8464